Bay County Clerk

Cynthia A. Luczak

Bay County Building
515 Center Avenue, Ste. 101
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5941
Voice: (989) 895-4280
Fax: (989) 895-4284
TDD/TTL: (989) 895-4049
luczakc@baycounty.net

Bay County City and Township Clerks Contact Information

CITY/TOWNSHIPCLERKADDRESSPHONE
City of AuburnPam Reinhardt113 E. Elm Street
Auburn MI 48611
989-662-6761
preinhardt@auburnmi.org
City of Bay CityTema (TJ)
Lucero
301 Washington Ave.
Bay City MI 48708

989-894-8168
tlucero@baycitymi.org

City of Essexville

Sarah
Wilcox

1107 Woodside Ave.
Essexville MI 48732

989-893-0772
cclerk@essexville.org

City of PinconningYvonne
Broderick
208 Manitou, PO Box 628
Pinconning MI 48650

989-879-2360
pinconningcityclerk@yahoo.com

Bangor Township

Dawn
Bublitz

180 State Park Drive
Bay City MI 48706

989-684-8041
dawnbublitz@bangortownship.org

Beaver TownshipMary
McCarry
1850 Garfield Road
Auburn, MI 48611

989-662-4996
mccarrym@yahoo.com

Frankenlust TownshipDeborah
Fisher
2401 Delta Road
Bay City MI 48706

989-686-5300
daf_clerk@frankenlust.com

Fraser TownshipPat
Powers
1474 N. Mackinaw Road
Linwood MI 48634

989-697-3820
clerk@frasertwp.org

Garfield TownshipConnie
Fantozzi
2680 North 9 Mile Road
Pinconning MI 48650
989-879-2552
cmfantozzi@yahoo.com
Gibson TownshipChristine
Cousineau
6073 Carter Road
Bentley MI 48613

989-903-5227
justbigred@gmail.com

Hampton TownshipPamela
Wright
801 W. Center Ave
PO Box 187
Bay City MI 48707

989-893-7541
pwright@chartermi.net

Kawkawlin TownshipGregory 
Petrimoulx
1836 E. Parish Road
Kawkawlin MI 48631

989-686-8710
clerk@kawkawlintwp.org

Merritt TownshipKathy
Parrent
48 E. Munger Road
Munger MI 48747

989-659-2136
merrittclerk@yahoo.com

Monitor TownshipCindy
Kowalski
2483 Midland Road
Bay City MI 48706

989-684-7203
clerk@monitortwp.org

Mt. Forest Township

Crystal
Dodge

1705 W. Cody Estey Road
Pinconning MI 48650

989-879-7575
dodgedonovan1@aol.com

Pinconning TownshipBeverlene
Hribek
5307 N. Huron Road
PO Box 58
Pinconning MI 48650

989-879-4018

Portsmouth TownshipJudith
Bukowski
1711 W. Cass Avenue Road
Bay City MI 48708

989-892-7221
clerk@portsmouthtwp.com

Williams TownshipJerry
Putt
1080 W. Midland Road
Auburn MI 48611

989-662-4408
jputt@willamstwp.com